Shoots

Rates on application - email us a job description, number of folks and length of hire

hello@madlocations.com

Weddings & Events

For all weddings, events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, a pdf with general information is available to initially have read through please email steph@madlocations.com

Click to open our events pdf

The Roost, 142 Sandringham Rd, London e8 2hj

Les         07767 836 221        les@madlocations.com

Alex       07880 744 331        alex@madlocations.com

Alessandro 07973 505033‬    alessandro@madlocations.com

Rash      07538 050 137         rash@madlocations.com

Barry      07939 591 097         barry@theroost.co.uk

Steph     07472 731 952         steph@madlocations.com

Patricia  07960 505 557                              

No Booking Fee

Single phase power 32A & 16A

Rates on Application. All rates quoted are exclusive of VAT

For all events, parties, jiggles and jaunts email steph@madlocations.com

Terms and Conditions (click to see)

Fast broadband, steamer & rails, kitchen, heating and a kettle.

  • All rates quoted are for 9 hour days unless otherwise stated.

  • Overtime is charged at an additional 20% of the day rate per hr.

  • The rates quoted are for one crew using one camera, if a second crew/camera ie two photographers are used on the day then an additional 50% of the day rate will be charged.

  • All behind the scenes filming will be charged at an additional 20% to the day rate, no matter the usage.

  • Please ask for confirmation of rate applied.

  • All prices are EXCLUSIVE of VAT

  • Floor Plans (click for PDF)

  • Transport we are close by Hackney Downs, Dalston Junction and Hackney Central stations.

  • PARKING Please download the parking App from www.RingGo.co.uk area Zone C Location 79721 is in Sandringham Road and Montague Road £2.20/hr, a vat receipt is emailed to you and a text reminder is sent before the parking expires - 10 hours maximum however you can top up easily using the App